Erich Drapela ModernArtManagement Ltd.
Schlossweg1 A - 8291 Burgau Austria

Franz Drapela Privatstiftung
St. Pöltner Str. 76 a A - 3040 Neulengbach Austria
Tel. ++43 (0)664 144 99 63
mam.austria@aon.at
www.drapela-artprix.com

EMAILADRESSES OF THE ARTISTS:

Jette van der Lende - Norwegen : jette@jette.nu
Lucio Greco - Italy : lucgrec@tiscali.it
Alois Mattersberger - Austria : mattersberger@gesundnaund.com
Adam Balogh - Hungary :adam@adambalogh.com
Ans Bakker - Netherlands : info@ansbakker.nl
Kasia Blekiewicz-Polen : kasiablekiewicz@yahoo.pl
Dr.Rosella renée Fabbiocchi - Italy : arte@webhobo.de
Friederike Fischer Achatzy - Germany : friederike.achatzy@t-online.de
Lia Chechelashvili - Gergie : ch060971@yahoo.com
Mette Enoe Hansen - Denmark : allegade66@stofanet.dk
Benjamin Vasserman - Esthonia : benjamin@solo.ee
Florence Alexandra Vouilloz - Switserland : florence.alexandra@saxon.ch
Gro Selvik - Norway : grose@online.no
Artur Zurawik - Poland : jawarti@poczta.onet.pl
Bernhard Ost - Germany : b.ost@email.de
Josef Balek- Czech Republik: balekobrazy@tiscali.cz
David Kovacic - Slovenia : david.kovacic1@guest.arnes.si
Mihai Cirlanaru - Romania : liquidmetalsculpture@yahoo.com
Altan Ozdemir - Turkey: faltan@isbank.net.tr
Anatoli Zelberg - Belarus : berg-art@mail.ru
Maria Varbanova - Bulgaria : mariavarbanova@yahoo.com
Lieve Saillart - Belgium : lieve.saillart@pandora.be
Olga Schwarzmeierova - Czech Repulic : olga.schwarzmeierova@email.cz
Vasco Tsenev - Bulgaria : vascoo@gmx.net
Anna Dellermalm - Sweden :anna@dellermalm.com
Mirek Antoniewicz - Polen : mirek-art@wp.pl
Nelida Kalanj - Croatia : info@nelidaart.com